Nissan Juke Owners Club banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi All,

I'm a newbie on here! Unfortunately, I haven't got a Juke... yet!! I need help!!
I've been in my local dealership (Westway) and got a deal for a Nissan Juke 1.6 Acenta Premium pack. I asked whether the list price was the best price... The salesman just looked at me blankly! Is the list price the best price???

Also, YES, I'm wanting to get the Force Red but can't decide on the interior (Red or Grey). What's everyone's opinion on this?

As ofSunday (20th Feb) the delivery date would be the 4th April, does this sound about right?

Just one more thing (Promise!), I was going to orderthe cartoday but a friend at work suggested I wait till March as garages usually do promotions in March/ September such as 0% finance etc to get people buying the new registration cars. Do you think If I wait a week I would get a better deal?

Thanks in advance. Much appreciated!

·
Registered
2,119 Posts
Ola natken85

Welcome to the forum.

List price is not the best price, colour is a personal choice, try and look at both interiors before you decide.
Delivery dates are dependent on spec and if your dealer preordered any.
Because the juke is special and in demand, don't think they will offer 0%

Lj

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks Lj!

I think I just need to bite the bullet & take the plunge! So far i've been on google images looking at all the various colours etc for hours.
I just want to get the right colour at the right price. They saw more coming when I bought my volkswagen golf so i'm just a little cautious this time round!

·
Registered
2,119 Posts
That's the beauty of this forum, look through the many topics and countless post, and there is advice a plenty.

The only thing I would add is..........

White White White White White White White White White

·
Registered
41 Posts
Hi
When I ordered my Juke I saw the red and grey interior and for me red was best.