Nissan Juke Owners Club banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi All!

I just ordered a black 1.5 dci Tekna and cant wait for her to arrive. Ive been told may, i'm hoping it will be more like the beginning rather than the end, as I would love to go to the meet in Gaydon!!

Does anyone know if there are any more accessories other than the extras you can buy through the dealerships? I'm hoping to get a silver "Juke" tax disk holder!

Hope to chat to you all soon!

Bambi x

·
Registered
33 Posts
Hey Bambi - welcome i'm a newbie too!

Do a search lots of things about branded goodies coming soon and i'm with ya on the tax disc holder
Gef

·
Registered
4,319 Posts
Hi welcome to the forum, Juke branding is best to search on ebay
I am currently in the process of organising Ownerclub merchandise what ever i do it will have this branding on

tax discs I am organising will be like this, not the flashiest but has the logo on the outside this was the only type i could get like it

I will also be doing a clothing range t- shirts, polo shirts, fleece, caps and others
this is in early stages but its getting there.

·
Registered
220 Posts
Bambi said:
Hi All!

I just ordered a black 1.5 dci Tekna and cant wait for her to arrive. Ive been told may, i'm hoping it will be more like the beginning rather than the end, as I would love to go to the meet in Gaydon!!

Does anyone know if there are any more accessories other than the extras you can buy through the dealerships? I'm hoping to get a silver "Juke" tax disk holder!

Hope to chat to you all soon!

Bambi x
Welcome...great choice...Why is your Car female ?

·
Registered
3,309 Posts
Welcome Bambi = i too hope you take delivery for the meet - That would be good

Deks is doing all he can to try and get merchandise up and running but it is early days...

Hope all goes well

Fee x

·
Registered
377 Posts
deks36 said:
Hi welcome to the forum, Juke branding is best to search on ebay