Nissan Juke Owners Club banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
754 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Is there a way of saying to dealers, "if anyone can get hold of a Acenta premium automatic get in touch"?
I found one guy who had a cancelled order for a Acenta sport automatic via facebook, so I wondered if there was a way to reach out to other dealers?

·
Premium Member
447 Posts
I'm pretty sure they able to check the Nissan system for dealer stock although not being a car salesman I wouldn't know for sure!

There's a couple of dealers on here so you could always PM them?

·
Registered
455 Posts
Timbo Whit sales guy says on facebook (Nissan Juke official) that he has a CVT Turbo on its way.

see top section of pic below.
There arementions of the email addresses for NMUK's people including sales and marketingheadman - bottom section of pic below.
In theory it should be possible to find out from NMUK (the factory) exactly which dealeris getting what car

Edited by: KevInJuke

·
Registered
754 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I've been in touch with Timbo Whit - very helpful guy and I nearly picked up a cancelled order (not the 4WD) from him but in the end decided that I would regret not waiting for the premium.

·
Registered
455 Posts
silverjuke said:
Is there a way of saying to dealers, "if anyone can get hold of a Acenta premium automatic get in touch"?

I found one guy who had a cancelled order for a Acenta sport automatic via facebook, so I wondered if there was a way to reach out to other dealers?
There's supposed to be a "Cancelled fleet order" - it's mentioned on facebook (Get Juked UK)
I don't know what models/spec they have available.

·
Registered
754 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I can't even find that post on facebook.

·
Registered
455 Posts
silverjuke said:
I can't even find that post on facebook.

That's why I did a screen shot of it while I could find it!
I'm told Julian H is "the man" (sales controller?) for westways 12-or-so branches!

Try this: