Nissan Juke Owners Club banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi guys
My first post here and my excitement is soooo hard to contain!
I've been driving a Peugeot 206cc 2L for the past 2 years and fell in love with it a soon as I saw it....until I saw the Juke. Now my Peugeot may as well be a matchbox on wheels!
I've just found out this car came out in 2010 but I first saw it a few weeks ago in white. I was so startled by the look as it was driving past me in the opposite direction while I was pulling out into the road, that I nearly lost control of my car!!! No, seriously!
I'veprobablydriven past loads of these cars but all largish cars in dark colours just look the same to me. The white just 'popped' out and looked AMAZING....so started my hunt!
Today I did my first test drive in the Acentia and it was a really nice drive. It feels so different sitting up high compared to being in a low car and I felt much safer which is a plus point as I'm always on the motorway.
I've never been one for standard cars and always love mods, even my Peugeot is the only one with all the extras and then some.
Here are the specs for the Juke I'm going to order:
Nissan Juke Tekna 1.5 dCi 2WD (possibly 4WD), Diesel, Manual, heated front seats, red and grey interior, leather seats...blah blah..
Chrome packbumper corner protectorsfront style plateilluminated side styling barsmudguards front and backAmbiance lightingilluminated entry guardsfront leather armrestparking sensors, front and backchrome alloy wheels
about 22-23k in total.
...and in WHITE!