Nissan Juke Owners Club banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there, im new to this, so if anybody would like to know anything about the juke just let me know as i work at the factory, I have owned a Juke Tekna DIGT 190 since dec 2010 and had no probs what so ever apart from the dealer begging me to buy it back.

Hope to be of help to fellow jukeies!!!!!!

·
Registered
1,317 Posts
jukemeister said:
Hi there, im new to this, so if anybody would like to know anything about the juke just let me know as i work at the factory, I have owned a Juke Tekna DIGT 190 since dec 2010 and had no probs what so ever apart from the dealer begging me to buy it back.

Hope to be of help to fellow jukeies!!!!!!
what about the short carpets

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Dont have short carpets on mine you must have a friday car, i watched mine bein built!!!!! and got a big discount!!!! like you have in your carpets lol!!!!

·
Registered
2,752 Posts
Hi Jukemeister,
We've had a few of your fellow workers on here in the past but they've all fallen by the wayside.
Hope we get better mileage from you.
Welcome to the forum

·
Registered
283 Posts
Welcome, and thank you for delivering Hiro into my world!

·
Registered
1,317 Posts
ddfred said:
Welcome, and thank you for delivering Hiro into my world!
i think hiro will have come from japan,awd,all come from the land of the rising sun,[not much sun in sunderland]only in the name,

·
Registered
283 Posts
Ahhh that explains his Pokemon addiction, and his rather kamikaze driving!

·
Registered
452 Posts
ddfred, tell me, did your Juke have the rear hatch privacy (tonneau)panel fitted when you got the car?Mine was not there but they are going to fit one for me. I was told all European style Juke had the panel??Mine has a spare wheel also. I think it is a space saver.

·
Registered
283 Posts